We would not have reached our 40th anniversary without the passion, dedication and support of our remarkable Staff and Board members.
— Bonnie Morris

Illusion Staff

miss r ,sherry  bonnie 025.jpg

Bonnie Morris
Producing Director

Michael Robins
Executive Producing Director

Keith Gunderson
Finance Director

Karen Gundlach
Education Director



Ellen Fenster
Beth Gilleland
Dean Holzman
Peter Rothstein
Associate Artists

Bob Beverage  
Development Consultant

Amber Palmer Administrative Assistant

David Robins Audience Services Manager

Tiffany Robins
Development Associate
Shira Rabkin

Social Media Specialist
Aaron Schoenrock
Technical Director

Kathy Anlauf
Content Specialist

Jayne Robins
Tour Coordinator

Anne Ulseth
Public Relations

Illusion Board 


Susan Thurston-Hamerski
Senior Communications Manager, University of Minnesota (CFANS)

Vivian Martin
Adjunct Professor, University of Minnesota

Catherine Ahlin-Halverson

Public Interest Counsel


Stan Alleyne
Chief Communications Officer Vitals

John Beal
Realtor, Coldwell Banker Burnet

Anthony Bohaty
SVP, Private Banking: Associated Bank N.A.

Willie Bridges
Sr. Planning Analyst, Juvenile Division: Hennepin County Attorney’s Office

Barbara Brin
Realtor, Coldwell Banker Burnet

Dani P. Deering 
General Counsel of Lockheed Martin Rotary & Mission Systems (RMS)

Patrick Dunleavy
CFO, LifeTech Services

Keith Halperin
Senior Partner, Korn Ferry International

Tim Johnson
Senior Tax Manager, Best Buy Co. Inc

Lori Liss
Account Director

Christopher Madel


Madel PA

Dr. Emily Palmer
Principal, Washburn High School, Minneapolis Public Schools

Therese Pautz
Founder & President: NeuVest

Jeffrey Rabkin
President & Creative Director, Wowza

Michael Robins
Executive Producing Director, Illusion Theater

Mia Saldaneri

Licensed Massage Therapist

Susan Shapiro
Branding Consultant, Rhino Research Inc.

Tracy M. Smith
Senior Director & Tax Counsel, Best Buy

Robin Stein
Strategic Sourcing, Caribou Coffee

Christopher Wurtz
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage